Vanderbilt Vanderbilt Khakis Boutique Gloria leisure Boutique leisure Khakis Gloria c5zfp7A0z Vanderbilt Vanderbilt Khakis Boutique Gloria leisure Boutique leisure Khakis Gloria c5zfp7A0z
Vanderbilt Vanderbilt Khakis Boutique Gloria leisure Boutique leisure Khakis Gloria c5zfp7A0z|wingsofhopemd.com
Materials Fabric details not available.
Vanderbilt leisure Gloria Gloria Khakis Khakis Vanderbilt Boutique leisure Boutique

Vanderbilt Vanderbilt Khakis Boutique Gloria leisure Boutique leisure Khakis Gloria c5zfp7A0z

Information

These support groups are hosted by the bereavement coordinators at UnityPoint Hospice. For more information, contact Anne Alesch at anne.alesch@unitypoint.org or (515) 557-3169.

Grieving the Loss of a Spouse/Partner – Group Discussion for Women
10 a.m. at Iowa Lutheran Hospital, Conference Room 1

Mon., March 7
Mon., April 4
Mon., May 2
Mon., June 6
Tues., July 5
Mon., Aug. 1
Tues., Sept. 6
leisure Boutique Boutique Vanderbilt Gloria Vanderbilt Gloria leisure Khakis Khakis
Mon., Oct. 3
Mon., Nov. 7
Mon., Dec. 5

Grieving the Loss of a Spouse/Partner – Group Discussion for Men
11:30 a.m. at Iowa Methodist Hospital, Bierring Dining Room

Mon., March 7
Mon., April 4
Mon., May 2
Mon., June 6
Tues., July 5
Mon., Aug. 1
Tues., Sept. 6
Mon., Oct. 3
Mon., Nov. 7
Mon., Dec. 5

Khakis leisure Khakis Gloria Vanderbilt Vanderbilt Boutique Gloria Boutique leisure
Grieving the Loss of a Spouse/Partner – Coed Luncheon
11:30 a.m. at Iowa Lutheran Hospital, Cafeteria – Level B

Mon., March 21
Mon., April 18
Mon., May 16
Mon., June 20
Mon., July 18
Mon., Aug. 15
Mon., Sept. 19
Mon., Oct. 17
Mon., Nov. 21
Mon., Dec. 19