Supersoft Blend Cotton in Shirt Antler YOYrzq5dw Supersoft Blend Cotton in Shirt Antler YOYrzq5dw Supersoft Blend Cotton in Shirt Antler YOYrzq5dw Supersoft Blend Cotton in Shirt Antler YOYrzq5dw Supersoft Blend Cotton in Shirt Antler YOYrzq5dw
Supersoft Blend Cotton in Shirt Antler YOYrzq5dw|wingsofhopemd.com
Slim fitMedium shirttailPlacket label
Antler Blend in Cotton Supersoft Shirt

Supersoft Blend Cotton in Shirt Antler YOYrzq5dw

Information

These support groups are hosted by the bereavement coordinators at UnityPoint Hospice. For more information, contact Anne Alesch at anne.alesch@unitypoint.org or (515) 557-3169.

Grieving the Loss of a Spouse/Partner – Group Discussion for Women
10 a.m. at Iowa Lutheran Hospital, Conference Room 1

Mon., March 7
Mon., April 4
Mon., May 2
Mon., June 6
Tues., July 5
Mon., Aug. 1
Tues., Sept. 6
Antler Cotton in Shirt Blend Supersoft
Mon., Oct. 3
Mon., Nov. 7
Mon., Dec. 5

Grieving the Loss of a Spouse/Partner – Group Discussion for Men
11:30 a.m. at Iowa Methodist Hospital, Bierring Dining Room

Mon., March 7
Mon., April 4
Mon., May 2
Mon., June 6
Tues., July 5
Mon., Aug. 1
Tues., Sept. 6
Mon., Oct. 3
Mon., Nov. 7
Mon., Dec. 5

Blend Antler Supersoft in Shirt Cotton
Grieving the Loss of a Spouse/Partner – Coed Luncheon
11:30 a.m. at Iowa Lutheran Hospital, Cafeteria – Level B

Mon., March 21
Mon., April 18
Mon., May 16
Mon., June 20
Mon., July 18
Mon., Aug. 15
Mon., Sept. 19
Mon., Oct. 17
Mon., Nov. 21
Mon., Dec. 19