Dress winter Cocktail Boutique Boutique Xscape winter xqn1WfUgEX Dress winter Cocktail Boutique Boutique Xscape winter xqn1WfUgEX
Dress winter Cocktail Boutique Boutique Xscape winter xqn1WfUgEX|wingsofhopemd.com
Materials 63% Acetate, 35% Nylon, 2% Spandex
Boutique winter Dress Boutique winter Xscape Cocktail

Dress winter Cocktail Boutique Boutique Xscape winter xqn1WfUgEX

Information

These support groups are hosted by the bereavement coordinators at UnityPoint Hospice. For more information, contact Anne Alesch at anne.alesch@unitypoint.org or (515) 557-3169.

Grieving the Loss of a Spouse/Partner – Group Discussion for Women
10 a.m. at Iowa Lutheran Hospital, Conference Room 1

Mon., March 7
Mon., April 4
Mon., May 2
Mon., June 6
Tues., July 5
Mon., Aug. 1
Tues., Sept. 6
Dress winter winter Xscape Cocktail Boutique Boutique
Mon., Oct. 3
Mon., Nov. 7
Mon., Dec. 5

Grieving the Loss of a Spouse/Partner – Group Discussion for Men
11:30 a.m. at Iowa Methodist Hospital, Bierring Dining Room

Mon., March 7
Mon., April 4
Mon., May 2
Mon., June 6
Tues., July 5
Mon., Aug. 1
Tues., Sept. 6
Mon., Oct. 3
Mon., Nov. 7
Mon., Dec. 5

Boutique Xscape winter Boutique winter Cocktail Dress
Grieving the Loss of a Spouse/Partner – Coed Luncheon
11:30 a.m. at Iowa Lutheran Hospital, Cafeteria – Level B

Mon., March 21
Mon., April 18
Mon., May 16
Mon., June 20
Mon., July 18
Mon., Aug. 15
Mon., Sept. 19
Mon., Oct. 17
Mon., Nov. 21
Mon., Dec. 19