winter LinQ Casual LinQ Boutique Dress Casual winter Boutique Dress qUwgf6f1 winter LinQ Casual LinQ Boutique Dress Casual winter Boutique Dress qUwgf6f1
winter LinQ Casual LinQ Boutique Dress Casual winter Boutique Dress qUwgf6f1|wingsofhopemd.com
Materials 100% Viscose
Boutique Casual Dress LinQ Dress LinQ Casual winter winter Boutique

winter LinQ Casual LinQ Boutique Dress Casual winter Boutique Dress qUwgf6f1

Information

These support groups are hosted by the bereavement coordinators at UnityPoint Hospice. For more information, contact Anne Alesch at anne.alesch@unitypoint.org or (515) 557-3169.

Grieving the Loss of a Spouse/Partner – Group Discussion for Women
10 a.m. at Iowa Lutheran Hospital, Conference Room 1

Mon., March 7
Mon., April 4
Mon., May 2
Mon., June 6
Tues., July 5
Mon., Aug. 1
Tues., Sept. 6
winter Boutique Casual LinQ Dress Casual winter LinQ Boutique Dress
Mon., Oct. 3
Mon., Nov. 7
Mon., Dec. 5

Grieving the Loss of a Spouse/Partner – Group Discussion for Men
11:30 a.m. at Iowa Methodist Hospital, Bierring Dining Room

Mon., March 7
Mon., April 4
Mon., May 2
Mon., June 6
Tues., July 5
Mon., Aug. 1
Tues., Sept. 6
Mon., Oct. 3
Mon., Nov. 7
Mon., Dec. 5

Dress Casual winter Boutique Casual Dress winter Boutique LinQ LinQ
Grieving the Loss of a Spouse/Partner – Coed Luncheon
11:30 a.m. at Iowa Lutheran Hospital, Cafeteria – Level B

Mon., March 21
Mon., April 18
Mon., May 16
Mon., June 20
Mon., July 18
Mon., Aug. 15
Mon., Sept. 19
Mon., Oct. 17
Mon., Nov. 21
Mon., Dec. 19